Life Members

The Busselton Population Medical Research Institute recognises the following individuals for their outstanding long-term contribution and commitment to the Institute and the Busselton Health Study Program.

Life Members

Val Barrett (Volunteer services)

Jean Chant (Volunteer services)

Peter Coates (Volunteer services)

Professor Matthew Knuiman (Board & research services)

Professor John Beilby (Board & research services)

Mark Caddy (Board services)

Barry Rubie (Board services)

Elspeth Inglis (Long-serving staff services)


Founding BPMRI Chairman – Professor Bill Musk

Founding BPMRF Chairman – Professor Timothy Welborn

Founding Busselton Population Research Studies Group – Dr Kevin Cullen – Deceased  09/02/1994


Trevor and Terrie Delroy

Bert Johnson

David and Jenny Couch

Denise Henchie